Neighborhood Code Compliance - 311

Just a reminder, please report any and all concerns to 311.  If you are not getting results in a reasonable amount of time, utilize these contacts to follow up.  You should have service request numbers from your reports that you can share with them to ensure you are identifying the same case.

Lonnie Teal
Division Manager
214-422-8677
lonnie.teal@dallascityhall.com

Odie Hayes
Assistant Manager
214-422-3792
Odie.hayes@dallascityhall.com

Angela Nation
Supervisor
469-515-1141
opal.white@dallascityhall.com

Yvette Campbell
Neighborhood Code Representative
469-515-1039
yvette.campbell@dallascityhall.com 

Amber Warren
Neighborhood Code Inspector
amber.warren@dallascityhall.com

Dallas County Schools Police

Officer Curtis Darrough II
469-394-7928
cdarrough@dcschools.com

Community Prosecution

Jill Haning
Assistant City Attorney
214-952-6505
jill.haning@dallascityhall.com

Andrew Rollo
Code Inspector
214-930-2994
andrew.rollo@dallascityhall.com

Cliffton Clark
Fire Inspector
469-323-5969
cliffton.clark@dallascityhall.com

Dallas Police South East Station: (214)670-8345
For Emergencies, Call 911

Neighborhood Police Officer:
Lamar Glass 
(214) 907-8157

Lamar.glass@dallascityhall.com

Officer Glass carries Department issued cell phone only while on duty.  If you text/call, you can expect a follow up call during the next day or two when he's at work.  Do not call Officer Glass for an emergency or an immediate need for police - Call 911 if you have an emergency.   

District 7 Councilmember

Kevin Felder 214-670-4689 kevin.felder@dallascityhall.com

Assistant - 214-670-4689 district7@dallascityhall.com

Secretary - 214-671-8919 district7@dallascityhall.com

Dallas City Hall
1500 Marilla St.
Room 5FN
Dallas, Texas 75201
Phone: 214-670-4689
Fax: 214-670-5117

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software